skip to Main Content

Friedrich-Schiller-University of Jena
The president
Fürstengraben 1
07743 Jena

The Friedrich-Schiller-University of Jena is a public corporation. It is legally represented by ist president Professor Dr. Walter Rosenthal.

For general inquiries, please use our contact page. Kontaktseite.

03641 – 2232946

Supervisory Authority:

Ministy for economics, science and digital societyof thuringia
Max-Reger-Straße 4 – 8
99096 Erfurt

Sales tax identification number according to Paragraph 27a UstG:

DE 150546536

Institutions involved in the project:

Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-University of Bonn,
represented by the rector, which one is
represented by the chancellor, Regina-
Pacis-Weg 3, 53113 Bonn
Executive bodies:
Institute for agricultural engineering, Dr. Wolfgang Büscher

Friedrich-Schiller-University of Jena, represented by the chancellor, Dr. Klaus Bartholmé
Fürstengraben 1, 07743 Jena
Executive bodies:
Center for Energy and Environmental Chemistry Jena,
PD Dr. rer. nat. Harald Hoppe
Philosophenweg 7a, 07743 Jena

Technische Universität Dresden, represented by the chancellor,
Helmholzstr. 10, 01069 Dresden
Executive bodies:
Professorship for high frequency technology, Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dirk Plettemeier

Technische Universität Chemnitz, represented by the rector,
Straße der Nationen 62, 09111 Chemnitz
Executive bodies:
Institute for circuits and system design, Prof. Dr.-Ing Ulrich Heinkel

Landwirtschaftskammer Nordrhein-Westfalen,
represented by the president,
which one is represented by the chamber director Dr. Martin Berges
Nevinghoff 40, 48147 Münster
Executive bodies:
Agricultural experimental and training center Haus Düsse
59505 Bad Sassendorf

Sächsisches Landesamt für Umwelt, Landwirtschaft und Geologie,
represented by the president,
Pillnitzer Platz 3, 01326 Dresden

Johann Heinrich von Thünen-Institut,
Federal research institute for
rural areas, forest and fishing.
Bundesallee 50,
38116 Braunschweig,
represented by the president, Prof. Dr. Folkhard Isermeyer


Back To Top